We are a Missions minded church with a focus on helping to spread the gospel message world wide.

 

Mark 16:15 
 And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature. 
 
 
You can look up more information on our missionaries at:  
 
 


Bro & Mrs. David Moody


http://www.bbfi-oceania.org/moody/


      Missionaries to New Zealand (Retired)
 
mary.moody@bbfimissions.org
 


Bro & Mrs. Ricky Freeman


http://https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=plpp&v=fKwxzkdZ0mU&list=PL19384CA82F3A5111


      Missionaries to Argentina
 
rickey.freeman@bbfimissions.org
 
WWW.OPENDOORBC.COM/FREEMAN.HTML 


Bro. & Mrs. Brian Weed


http://https://m.youtube.com/watch?list=PL19384CA82F3A5111&v=9YKDTlipB5c&feature=plpp


      Missionaries to BBFI/Trailhead
 
brian.weed@bbfimissions.org
 
 
WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/BGWEED 


Bro. & Mrs. Bud Everett


http://www.bridgingtheworld.org


   Missionaries to OTAN
 
 btwchina@gmail.com
 


Bro. & Mrs. Chris Radebaugh


http://www.signsoflifemissions.co.za/


   Missionaries to the Deaf of South Africa
 
signsoflifesa@gmail.com 


Bro. & Mrs. Fabio Oliviera


   Missionaries to Brazil
 
FABIO.OLIVEIRA@BBFIMISSIONS.ORG 


Bro. & Mrs. Greg Albert


      Missionaries to Wales
 
greg.albert@bbfimissions.org
 
WWW.GOSPEL4WALES.COM 


Bro. & Mrs. Isaac Torres


   Missionaries to CAN
 
FishingInRestrictedWaters@gmail.com 


Bro. & Mrs. Jacob Adesina


   Missionaries to Nigeria
 
 


Bro. & Mrs. James Kastl


Missionaries to New Zeland (Retired)
 
james.kastl@bbfimissions.org


Bro. & Mrs. Jim Eberhard


      Missionaries to Kenya
 
jim.eberhard@bbfimissions.org
 
WWW.KENYAFORCHRIST.COM 


Bro. & Mrs. Joshua Allred


   Missionaries to Mexico
 
JOSHUA.ALLRED@BBFIMISSIONS.ORG 


Bro. & Mrs. Joshua Lane


   Missionaries to Dominican Republic
 
JOSHUA.LANE@BBFIMISSIONS.ORG 


Bro. & Mrs. Paul Brock


http://gibmission.org/missionary/


      Missionaries to Germany
 
Paul@ReachingGermany.com
 
www.ReachingGermany.com 


Bro. & Mrs. Stan Rowe


      Missionaries to New Guinea


Bro. & Mrs. Wilhelm Falk


HTTP://BBFI-EUROPE.ORG


   Missionaries to Germany
 
WILLIE.FALK@BBFIMISSIONS.ORG 


Brother & Mrs. Dan Powers


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_gzHI6pqraU


      Missionaries to Cambodia
 
dpowers4cambodia@yahoo.com 


Gideon International - Greene County West Camp


https://www.gideons.org/


tgi@gideons.org